top of page
Search
Writer's picturekikibofficial

┅┅┅┅┅┅┅༻❁༺┅┅┅┅┅┅┅

Hello hello hello!


It's nice to see you here! Today I am going to be answering some questions about myself, my business and my blog, but first, let me introduce myself!

My name is Kiki, I am a stylist and aspiring fashion blogger from London!

Starting a blog has always been a dream of mine and so I am fulfilling my dreams by starting one. This is all very new and exciting to me, but I will always try my best!


ɴᴏᴡ ᴘʟᴀʏɪɴɢ

[ Self Control - Frank Ocean]

2:08 ━━━━◉─────── 4:02

◃◃ ⅠⅠ ▹▹

ᴠᴏʟᴜᴍᴇ: ▁▂▃▄▅▆ 100%


Answering Questions:


Who/what got you into fashion?

I can't really remember when I really got into it, its kind of always been there! Fashion is just really important in my life as it helps me express myself!


What are your favourite styles?

I absolutely love Rococo which is a vintage, french style. It is so beautiful and detailed. However, I also love streetwear as it is so comfy and laidback but still looks amazing!


Where do you like to shop?

I love thrifting, I always find so many hidden gems! I prefer to shop from smaller brands, not only to help them grow but also because they normally have better ethics and are more sustainable. Sustainability is super important to me!


What do you sell?

I sell custom style bundles and mystery boxes. A custom style bundle is a bundle of clothes that fit your style and size perfectly. Mystery boxes are similar to the style bundles, however, you have no say in what you get - you just pick the style and sizes. These can be purchased in my shop!


What is your favourite thing about fashion?

Fashion is all about self-expression and being unique. I love that.


Do you promote other brands?

Absolutely! One of the things I plan on doing on my blog is reviewing other businesses!

Email me for inquiries


Where do you ship to?

We ship worldwide!

However, you may need to contact us before purchasing if your country does not come up at checkout <3


What will you be talking about on your blog?

I will be covering a range of different topics, such as fashion tips, reviews, places to shop and more!


How often will you post on your blog?

I will try my best to post once or twice a week!


✬✧✬✧✬✧✬✧★✧✬✧✬✧✬✧✬✬✧✬✧✬✧✬✧★✧✬✧✬✧✬✧✬✬✧✬✧✬✧✬✧★✧✬✧✬✧✬✧


That will be all for today! Make sure to give this a like, comment and share. As well as sign up to my newsletter for the latest updates and discount codes!

7 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page